斯佩塞单一麦芽威士忌。

一个多世纪以来,The Glenrothes蒸馏酿造厂一直致力于生产斯佩塞最优质的几款单一麦芽威士忌。他们不事张扬,但对质量毫不妥协。<br\> 始于1879年的传统到如今几乎保持不变:制作一款简洁而精心酿造的单一麦芽产品。一款以诚信与可靠为基础,最重要的是,以专家技能酿造的威士忌。

历史

The Glenrothes蒸馏酿造厂的历史始于两位杰出男性的传奇故事。James Stuart率先想到在Rothes小城创建一间新酿酒厂,而William Sharp牧师则筹集到了拯救酿造厂、使之免于破产所需的资金,为James Stuart梦想的实现提供了帮助。

探索

员工

Glenrothes是一家实践经验丰富、毫不矫饰的蒸馏酿造厂。从糖化间和蒸馏室的员工,到仓库工人,直至在取样间嗅闻新酿烈酒并取样的威士忌酿造大师Gordon Motion,概莫能外。在这里工作的每一个人都为着同一个目标贡献了他们的激情和专业技能。

探索

蒸馏酿造厂

一条小河将The Glenrothes一分为二。在河的这一侧,教堂式的拱门见证了生机勃勃的新酿烈酒的诞生。而在另一侧,我们的仓库在木桶静置过程中对其实施精心养护,让它们完成耐心之旅,直至它们到达完美顶峰的那一刻。

探索

四大基石

The Glenrothes单一麦芽威士忌的基础。了解从始至终引导我们的价值观。它们无处不在,为我们所做的一切提供支持,我们称之为四大基石。

探索

While the world moves quick.
We choose slow.

Hidden away beside a leafy gorge in Speyside, there’s a place where things have continued at a different pace. A place where no distractions or noise get in the way of our daily task of making one of the world’s finest single malts.

The History

The history of The Glenrothes Distillery begins with the stories of two exceptional men. James Stuart, who first had the vision to build a new distillery in the town of Rothes, and the Reverend William Sharp, who raised the funds needed to save the distillery from ruin and helped to turn James Stuart’s dream into a reality.

Read more

The People

The Glenrothes is a hands-on, no frills distillery. From the people in the mashing room and the stillhouse, to the warehouse workers and the room where our Master Whisky Maker noses and samples the freshly drawn spirit, every one who works here contributes their passion and expertise towards a common goal.

Read more

The Distillery

The Glenrothes estate is divided by a river. On one side, the cathedral-like arches of the stillhouse witness the vibrant new make spirit coming to life. On the other, our warehouse carefully nurtures the casks as they rest peacefully, making their patient journey towards the moment when they reach the peak of perfection.

Read More

The Four Corners

The foundations of The Glenrothes single malt. Discover the values that have guided us from the beginning. As they surround us and sustain everything we do, we call them our Four Corners.

Read more